Skip to main content
COVID-19 Information

Virtual Sessions

Virtual Sessions

The complete list of live virtual sessions can be seen below:

 

First-Year Sessions

Wednesday, June 24 - 2:00pm

Thursday, June 25 - 2:00pm

Monday, June 29 - 11:00am *Honors only*

Tuesday, June 30 - 11:00am, 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 30 - 2:00pm *Honors only*

Wednesday, July 1 - 11:00am

Thursday, July 2 - 11:00am

Wednesday, July 8 - 11:00am, 2:00pm

Wednesday, July 8 - 6:00pm *Honors only*

Monday, July 13 - 11:00am, 2:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 14 - 11:00am, 2:00pm

Friday, July 17 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 22 - 11:00am *Honors only*

Wednesday, July 22 - 2:00pm

Monday, July 27 - 11:00am, 2:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, July 30 - 11:00am, 2:00pm

Monday, August 3 - 11:00am, 2:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, August 4 - 11:00am, 2:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, August 6 - 11:00am, 2:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, August 11 - 11:00am, 2:00pm, 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 12 - 11:00am, 2:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, August 13 - 11:00am

 

Transfer Sessions

Monday, June 25 - 11:00am

Thursday, June 29 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 2 - 2:00pm

Tuesday, July 7 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 9 - 11:00am

Friday, July 10 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 15 - 2:00pm

Thursday, July 16 - 11:00am

Tuesday, July 21 - 2:00pm, 6:00pm

Thursday, July 23 - 11:00am, 2:00pm

Friday, July 24 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, July 28 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, July 29 - 11:00am

Thursday, July 30 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 5 - 11:00am, 2:00pm

Monday, August 10 - 11:00am, 2:00pm

Thursday, August 13 - 2:00pm

 

First-Year Parent/Guest Sessions

Friday, June 26 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 1 - 6:00pm

Thursday, July 9 - 6:00pm

Thursday, July 16 - 6:00pm

Monday, July 20 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 28 - 6:00pm

Friday, July 31 - 1:00pm

Wednesday, August 5 - 6:00pm

Monday, August 10 - 6:00pm

Thursday, August 13 - 6:00pm

 

Transfer Parent/Guest Sessions

Monday, June 29 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 7 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, July 15 - 6:00pm

Thursday, July 23 - 6:00pm

Friday, August 7 - 1:00pm

 

Questions? Text us at 716-281-5521
Loading

Back to Top

Student Leadership and Engagement

1300 Elmwood Ave  •  Campbell Student Union 400 •  Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-4631 •  Fax: (716) 878-5600   sle@buffalostate.edu